Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS home -vs- SAF at *Brisbane*

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC,MPa Australia v South Africa23-182:24-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa Australia v South Africa23-172:24-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 18 Jul 2015RC,MPA Australia v South Africa24-203:24-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa Australia v South Africa12-380:40-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 24 Jul 20103N,MPs Australia v South Africa30-132:24-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 05 Sep 20093N,MPs Australia v South Africa21-62:04-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 15 Jul 20063N,MPs Australia v South Africa49-06:05-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 02 Aug 20033N Australia v South Africa29-92:04-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 27 Jul 20023N Australia v South Africa38-274:45-1Woolloongabba, BrisbaneH
Sat, 17 Jul 19993N Australia v South Africa32-64:05-0Lang Park, BrisbaneH
Sat, 02 Aug 19973N Australia v South Africa32-204:35-0Lang Park, BrisbaneH
Sat, 14 Aug 1993TO Australia v South Africa28-203:24-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 31 Jul 1971TO Australia v South Africa6-140:30-4Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneH
Sat, 26 Jun 1965TO Australia v South Africa12-80:24-1Lang Park, BrisbaneH
Sat, 02 Jun 1956TO2 Australia v South Africa0-90:20-4Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneH
Totals    359-22534:2852-18
Differences    134634
Averages    24-152:23-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played15100.0%15100.0%0-0-
Wins1280.0%1280.0%0-0-
Losses320.0%320.0%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0235 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.