Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG home -vs- IRE at *London*

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 ENG v IRE21-102:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU ENG v IRE21-132:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 22 Feb 20146N3 ENG v IRE13-101:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 ENG v IRE30-92:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Feb 20106N3 ENG v IRE16-201:31-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Mar 20086N5 ENG v IRE33-103:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Mar 20066N5 ENG v IRE24-282:31-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Mar 20046N3 ENG v IRE13-191:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Feb 20026N2 ENG v IRE45-116:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 05 Feb 20006N1 ENG v IRE50-186:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Apr 19985N ENG v IRE35-174:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Mar 19965N ENG v IRE28-151:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Feb 19945N ENG v IRE12-130:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 01 Feb 19925N ENG v IRE38-96:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Jan 19905N ENG v IRE23-04:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Mar 19885N ENG v IRE35-36:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 01 Mar 19865N ENG v IRE25-204:34-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Feb 19845N ENG v IRE12-90:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Feb 19825N ENG v IRE15-161:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Jan 19805N ENG v IRE24-93:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Mar 19785N ENG v IRE15-92:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Mar 19765N ENG v IRE12-130:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Feb 19745N ENG v IRE21-261:41-5Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Feb 19725N ENG v IRE12-161:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 14 Feb 19705N ENG v IRE9-31:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Feb 19685N ENG v IRE9-90:02-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Feb 19665N ENG v IRE6-61:12-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 08 Feb 19645N ENG v IRE5-181:40-5Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Feb 19625N ENG v IRE16-03:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 13 Feb 19605N ENG v IRE8-51:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 08 Feb 19585N ENG v IRE6-01:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Feb 19565N ENG v IRE20-03:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 13 Feb 19545N ENG v IRE14-33:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 29 Mar 19525N ENG v IRE3-01:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Feb 19505N ENG v IRE3-01:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 14 Feb 19485N ENG v IRE10-112:31-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Feb 19395N ENG v IRE0-50:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 13 Feb 19375N ENG v IRE9-82:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 09 Feb 19355N ENG v IRE14-31:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Feb 19335N ENG v IRE17-65:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 14 Feb 19315N ENG v IRE5-61:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 09 Feb 19295N ENG v IRE5-61:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Feb 19275N ENG v IRE8-62:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 14 Feb 19255N ENG v IRE6-62:22-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Feb 19215N ENG v IRE15-03:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 14 Feb 19145N ENG v IRE17-125:25-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Feb 19125N ENG v IRE15-05:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Feb 19105N ENG v IRE0-00:02-2Twickenham, LondonH
Mon, 24 Mar 1879 ENG v IRE11-04:05-0The Oval, LondonH
Mon, 05 Feb 1877 ENG v IRE8-04:05-0The Oval, LondonH
Mon, 15 Feb 1875 ENG v IRE7-02:04-0The Oval, LondonH
Totals    819-436114:52167-72
Differences    3836295
Averages    16-92:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played51100.0%51100.0%0-0-
Wins3466.7%3466.7%0-0-
Losses1325.5%1325.5%0-0-
Draws47.8%47.8%0-0-

top

England's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Held since 2009 Held since 2016 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013 Held since 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (ENG -vs- IRE)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 England v Ireland  Twickenham14:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0204 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.