Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG home -vs- ITA

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 26 Feb 20176N3 England v Italy36-155:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 14 Feb 20156N2 England v Italy47-176:35-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 10 Mar 20136N4 England v Italy18-110:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Feb 20116N2 England v Italy59-138:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 07 Feb 20096N1 England v Italy36-115:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Feb 20076N2 England v Italy20-71:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Mar 20056N4 England v Italy39-76:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 09 Mar 20036N3 England v Italy40-56:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Feb 20016N2 England v Italy80-2310:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 02 Oct 1999WCPool BEngland v Italy67-78:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 22 Nov 1998WQ England v Italy23-152:04-0McAlpine Stdm, HuddersfieldH
Sat, 23 Nov 1996AI England v Italy54-217:35-0Twickenham, LondonH
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool AEngland v Italy36-64:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    555-15868:1862-1
Differences    3975061
Averages    43-125:15-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played13100.0%13100.0%0-0-
Wins13100.0%13100.0%0-0-
Losses0-0-0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (ENG -vs- ITA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 England v Italy  Twickenham16:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0223 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.