Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG home -vs- WAL at *London*

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 29 May 2016 ENG v WAL27-135:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 ENG v WAL25-211:34-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool AENG v WAL25-281:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 09 Mar 20146N4 ENG v WAL29-182:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 ENG v WAL12-190:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Aug 2011WU ENG v WAL23-192:34-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Feb 20106N1 ENG v WAL30-173:24-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 02 Feb 20086N1 ENG v WAL19-261:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Aug 2007WU ENG v WAL62-59:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Feb 20066N1 ENG v WAL47-136:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Mar 20046N4 ENG v WAL31-212:34-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Mar 20026N4 ENG v WAL50-105:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Mar 20006N3 ENG v WAL46-125:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Feb 19985N ENG v WAL60-268:45-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 03 Feb 19965N ENG v WAL21-152:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Mar 19945N ENG v WAL15-82:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 07 Mar 19925N ENG v WAL24-03:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Feb 19905N ENG v WAL34-64:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Feb 19885N ENG v WAL3-110:20-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Jan 19865N ENG v WAL21-180:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Mar 19845N ENG v WAL15-240:10-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Mar 19825N ENG v WAL17-72:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Feb 19805N ENG v WAL9-80:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Feb 19785N ENG v WAL6-90:01-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Jan 19765N ENG v WAL9-210:30-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Mar 19745N ENG v WAL16-122:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Jan 19725N ENG v WAL3-120:10-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 28 Feb 19705N ENG v WAL13-172:41-5Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 20 Jan 19685N ENG v WAL11-112:22-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 15 Jan 19665N ENG v WAL6-111:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 18 Jan 19645N ENG v WAL6-62:22-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 20 Jan 19625N ENG v WAL0-00:02-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 16 Jan 19605N ENG v WAL14-62:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 18 Jan 19585N ENG v WAL3-31:02-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 21 Jan 19565N ENG v WAL3-80:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 16 Jan 19545N ENG v WAL9-63:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 19 Jan 19525N ENG v WAL6-82:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 21 Jan 19505N ENG v WAL5-111:20-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 17 Jan 19485N ENG v WAL3-30:12-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 21 Jan 19395N ENG v WAL3-01:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 16 Jan 19375N ENG v WAL4-30:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 19 Jan 19355N ENG v WAL3-30:12-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 21 Jan 19335N ENG v WAL3-71:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 17 Jan 19315N ENG v WAL11-111:22-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 19 Jan 19295N ENG v WAL8-32:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 15 Jan 19275N ENG v WAL11-91:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 17 Jan 19255N ENG v WAL12-63:24-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 20 Jan 19235N ENG v WAL7-31:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 15 Jan 19215N ENG v WAL18-34:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 17 Jan 19145N ENG v WAL10-92:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 20 Jan 19125N ENG v WAL8-02:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 15 Jan 19105N ENG v WAL11-62:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    867-552101:71155-87
Differences    3153068
Averages    17-112:13-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played52100.0%52100.0%0-0-
Wins3159.6%3159.6%0-0-
Losses1426.9%1426.9%0-0-
Draws713.5%713.5%0-0-

top

England's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Held since 2009 Held since 2016 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013 Held since 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (ENG -vs- WAL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 England v Wales  Twickenham16:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0297 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.