Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA home -vs- ENG

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 FRA v ENG22-161:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 FRA v ENG21-310:30-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 22 Aug 2015WU FRA v ENG25-201:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 FRA v ENG26-243:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 11 Mar 20126N4 FRA v ENG22-241:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 FRA v ENG12-100:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 23 Feb 20086N3 FRA v ENG13-241:20-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 13 Oct 2007WCSemi FRA v ENG9-140:11-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 18 Aug 2007WU2 FRA v ENG22-91:04-0MarseilleH
Sun, 12 Mar 20066N4 FRA v ENG31-63:04-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 27 Mar 20046N5 FRA v ENG24-212:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 30 Aug 2003WU FRA v ENG17-161:14-1MarseilleH
Sat, 02 Mar 20026N3 FRA v ENG20-152:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 19 Feb 20006N2 FRA v ENG9-150:01-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 07 Feb 19985N FRA v ENG24-172:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 20 Jan 19965N FRA v ENG15-120:04-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 05 Mar 19945N FRA v ENG14-181:01-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 15 Feb 19925N FRA v ENG13-312:40-5Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 19 Oct 1991WCQuart FRA v ENG10-191:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 03 Feb 19905N FRA v ENG7-261:30-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 16 Jan 19885N FRA v ENG10-91:04-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 15 Mar 19865N FRA v ENG29-103:14-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 03 Mar 19845N FRA v ENG32-185:25-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 20 Feb 19825N FRA v ENG15-271:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 02 Feb 19805N FRA v ENG13-172:21-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 21 Jan 19785N FRA v ENG15-62:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 20 Mar 19765N FRA v ENG30-96:15-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 02 Mar 19745N FRA v ENG12-121:12-2Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 26 Feb 19725N FRA v ENG37-126:15-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 18 Apr 19705N FRA v ENG35-136:25-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 24 Feb 19685N FRA v ENG14-91:04-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 26 Feb 19665N FRA v ENG13-03:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 22 Feb 19645N FRA v ENG3-61:11-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 24 Feb 19625N FRA v ENG13-03:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 27 Feb 19605N FRA v ENG3-30:12-2Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 01 Mar 19585N FRA v ENG0-140:30-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 14 Apr 19565N FRA v ENG14-92:14-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 10 Apr 19545N FRA v ENG11-32:14-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 05 Apr 19525N FRA v ENG3-61:01-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 25 Feb 19505N FRA v ENG6-32:14-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 29 Mar 19485N FRA v ENG15-03:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 06 Apr 19315N FRA v ENG14-132:34-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 01 Apr 19295N FRA v ENG6-162:40-5Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 02 Apr 19275N FRA v ENG3-01:04-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 13 Apr 19255N FRA v ENG11-133:21-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 02 Apr 19235N FRA v ENG3-120:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 28 Mar 19215N FRA v ENG6-100:21-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 13 Apr 19145N FRA v ENG13-393:90-5Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 08 Apr 19125N FRA v ENG8-182:40-5Parc des Princes, ParisH
Thu, 03 Mar 19105N FRA v ENG3-111:30-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Thu, 01 Jan 1908 FRA v ENG0-190:50-5Stade Colombes, ParisH
Thu, 22 Mar 1906 FRA v ENG8-352:90-5Parc des Princes, ParisH
Totals    754-74090:93125-117
Differences    14-38
Averages    14-142:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played52100.0%52100.0%0-0-
Wins2751.9%2751.9%0-0-
Losses2344.2%2344.2%0-0-
Draws23.8%23.8%0-0-

top

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0341 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.