Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- NZL (12 matches to Jun 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 France v New Zealand14-492:70-8Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 France v New Zealand13-261:40-7Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 France v New Zealand11-521:80-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI,DG France v New Zealand18-382:50-10Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG France v New Zealand19-241:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart France v New Zealand13-621:90-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI,DG France v New Zealand19-261:21-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST,DG3 France v New Zealand9-240:20-8New PlymouthA
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST,DG2 France v New Zealand0-300:30-8Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST,DG1 France v New Zealand13-231:20-7Eden Park, AucklandA
Sun, 23 Oct 2011WCFinal France v New Zealand7-81:11-11Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 24 Sep 2011WCPool AFrance v New Zealand17-372:50-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Totals    153-39913:513-102
Differences    -246-38-99
Averages    13-331:40-8

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%866.7%18.3%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses12100.0%3100.0%8100.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 2018)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0204 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.