Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- NZL

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI IRE v NZL16-91:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI2 IRE v NZL9-210:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI1 IRE v NZL40-295:45-1ChicagoN
Sun, 24 Nov 2013AI IRE v NZL22-243:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST3 IRE v NZL0-600:90-5Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST2 IRE v NZL19-221:11-4Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST1 IRE v NZL10-421:50-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI,GS3 IRE v NZL18-382:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST IRE v NZL28-664:91-5New PlymouthA
Sat, 15 Nov 2008AI,GS2 IRE v NZL3-220:30-4Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST IRE v NZL11-211:20-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST2 IRE v NZL17-272:30-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 10 Jun 2006ST1 IRE v NZL23-342:30-4Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI,GS2 IRE v NZL7-451:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 22 Jun 2002ST2 IRE v NZL8-401:50-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 15 Jun 2002ST1 IRE v NZL6-150:20-4Carisbrook, DunedinA
Sat, 17 Nov 2001AI IRE v NZL29-403:60-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Nov 1997AI IRE v NZL15-632:70-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 May 1995WCPool CIRE v NZL19-433:50-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgN
Sat, 06 Jun 1992ST2 IRE v NZL6-591:110-5Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Sat, 30 May 1992ST1 IRE v NZL21-243:41-5Carisbrook, DunedinA
Sat, 18 Nov 1989AI IRE v NZL6-230:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Nov 1978AI,GS1 IRE v NZL6-100:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Jun 1976ST IRE v NZL3-110:20-4Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Sat, 23 Nov 1974TO IRE v NZL6-150:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Jan 1973TO IRE v NZL10-101:22-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Dec 1963TO IRE v NZL5-61:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 09 Jan 1954TO IRE v NZL3-140:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Dec 1935TO IRE v NZL9-171:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Nov 1924TO IRE v NZL0-60:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 25 Nov 1905TO IRE v NZL0-150:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    375-87139:11317-127
Differences    -496-74-110
Averages    12-281:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played31100.0%1754.8%1238.7%26.5%
Wins26.5%15.9%0-150.0%
Losses2890.3%1588.2%12100.0%150.0%
Draws13.2%15.9%0-0-

top

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0289 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.