Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA home -vs- FRA at *Rome*

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 Italy v France18-402:40-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 15 Mar 20156N4 Italy v France0-290:20-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 03 Feb 20136N1 Italy v France23-182:24-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 Italy v France22-211:24-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 21 Mar 20096N5 Italy v France8-501:70-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 03 Feb 20076N1 Italy v France3-390:50-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 19 Mar 20056N5 Italy v France13-561:70-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sun, 23 Mar 20036N4 Italy v France27-534:71-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 03 Mar 20016N3 Italy v France19-301:30-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 24 Apr 1954 Italy v France12-392:70-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Totals    145-37514:469-40
Differences    -230-32-31
Averages    14-381:51-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%10100.0%0-0-
Wins220.0%220.0%0-0-
Losses880.0%880.0%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- FRA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Italy v France  Stadio Flaminio13:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0189 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.