Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- NZL

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Italy v New Zealand10-681:100-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 17 Nov 2012AI Italy v New Zealand10-421:50-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 14 Nov 2009AI Italy v New Zealand6-200:10-4MilanH
Sat, 27 Jun 2009ST Italy v New Zealand6-270:30-4Jade Stadium, ChristchurchA
Sat, 08 Sep 2007WCPool CItaly v New Zealand14-762:110-5MarseilleN
Sat, 13 Nov 2004AI Italy v New Zealand10-591:90-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool DItaly v New Zealand7-701:110-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneN
Sat, 08 Jun 2002ST Italy v New Zealand10-641:90-5Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 25 Nov 2000AI Italy v New Zealand19-562:80-5GenoaH
Thu, 14 Oct 1999WCPool BItaly v New Zealand3-1010:140-5McAlpine Stdm, HuddersfieldN
Sat, 28 Oct 1995AI Italy v New Zealand6-700:100-5BolognaH
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool AItaly v New Zealand21-312:40-5Welford Rd, LeicesterN
Fri, 22 May 1987WCPool CItaly v New Zealand6-700:120-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Totals    128-75411:1070-63
Differences    -626-96-63
Averages    10-581:80-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played13100.0%646.2%323.1%430.8%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses13100.0%6100.0%3100.0%4100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- NZL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Italy v New Zealand  TBA        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0277 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.