Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA home -vs- SCO

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 Italy v Scotland20-362:30-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 22 Aug 2015WU Italy v Scotland12-160:11-4TorinoH
Sat, 22 Feb 20146N3 Italy v Scotland20-212:21-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 Italy v Scotland13-61:04-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 27 Feb 20106N3 Italy v Scotland16-121:04-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 15 Mar 20086N5 Italy v Scotland23-202:24-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 18 Mar 20066N5 Italy v Scotland10-131:11-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 06 Mar 20046N3 Italy v Scotland20-141:14-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 16 Feb 20026N2 Italy v Scotland12-290:20-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 05 Feb 20006N1 Italy v Scotland34-201:24-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 24 Jan 1998 Italy v Scotland25-211:24-1TrevisoH
Totals    205-20812:1627-25
Differences    -3-42
Averages    19-191:12-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played11100.0%11100.0%0-0-
Wins654.5%654.5%0-0-
Losses545.5%545.5%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- SCO)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Italy v Scotland  Stadio Flaminio13:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0204 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.