Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- FRA (12 matches to Mar 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI South Africa v France19-101:19-0Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST South Africa v France42-175:28-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Fri, 13 Nov 2009AI South Africa v France13-201:11-7Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 24 Jun 2006ST South Africa v France26-361:40-9Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI South Africa v France20-262:31-7Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 25 Jun 2005ST2 South Africa v France27-133:18-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 18 Jun 2005ST1 South Africa v France30-303:43-3Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 09 Nov 2002AI South Africa v France10-301:20-8MarseilleA
Sat, 10 Nov 2001AI South Africa v France10-201:10-7Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 23 Jun 2001ST South Africa v France20-151:07-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 16 Jun 2001ST South Africa v France23-321:20-9Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 22 Nov 1997AI South Africa v France52-107:110-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Totals    292-25927:2247-51
Differences    335-4
Averages    24-222:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins541.7%350.0%233.3%0-
Losses650.0%233.3%466.7%0-
Draws18.3%116.7%0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 2017)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0177 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.