Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF home -vs- FRA

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 South Africa v France35-124:05-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 South Africa v France37-154:25-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 South Africa v France37-144:25-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST South Africa v France42-175:25-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 24 Jun 2006ST South Africa v France26-361:40-5Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 25 Jun 2005ST2 South Africa v France27-133:14-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 18 Jun 2005ST1 South Africa v France30-303:42-3Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 23 Jun 2001ST South Africa v France20-151:04-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 16 Jun 2001ST South Africa v France23-321:20-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 17 Jun 1995WCSemi South Africa v France19-151:04-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 03 Jul 1993ST South Africa v France17-181:01-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 26 Jun 1993ST South Africa v France20-201:12-2Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 08 Nov 1980TO South Africa v France37-155:15-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 28 Jun 1975ST South Africa v France33-182:14-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 21 Jun 1975ST South Africa v France38-255:45-1Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 19 Jun 1971ST South Africa v France8-81:12-2Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 12 Jun 1971ST South Africa v France22-92:14-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 12 Aug 1967 South Africa v France6-60:12-2Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 29 Jul 1967ST South Africa v France14-192:21-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 22 Jul 1967ST South Africa v France16-33:04-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 15 Jul 1967ST South Africa v France26-35:15-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 25 Jul 1964ST South Africa v France6-81:11-4SpringsH
Sat, 16 Aug 1958 South Africa v France5-91:01-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 26 Jul 1958ST South Africa v France3-31:02-2Newlands, Cape TownH
Totals    547-36357:3173-39
Differences    1842634
Averages    23-152:13-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played24100.0%24100.0%0-0-
Wins1354.2%1354.2%0-0-
Losses625.0%625.0%0-0-
Draws520.8%520.8%0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0153 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.