Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ITA (12 matches to Dec 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v Italy49-37:07-0Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAN
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI South Africa v Italy35-66:08-0PaduaA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Italy18-202:21-8FlorenceA
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI South Africa v Italy22-63:08-0PaduaA
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST South Africa v Italy44-105:16-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST2 South Africa v Italy55-117:16-0East_LondonH
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST1 South Africa v Italy29-133:16-0WitbankH
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI South Africa v Italy32-104:18-0Stadio Friuli, UdineA
Sat, 21 Jun 2008ST South Africa v Italy26-04:06-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 17 Nov 2001AI South Africa v Italy54-268:28-0GenoaA
Sat, 30 Jun 2001ST South Africa v Italy60-148:16-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 19 Jun 1999ST South Africa v Italy101-015:06-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Totals    525-11972:976-8
Differences    4066368
Averages    44-106:16-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins1191.7%6100.0%480.0%1100.0%
Losses18.3%0-120.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World CupChampionshipMandela PlFreedom Cup
Held since 2019 Held since 2019 Held since 2019Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0310 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.