Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF home -vs- NZL at *Cape Town*

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 16 Aug 20083N,FCn South Africa v New Zealand0-190:30-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 06 Aug 20053N South Africa v New Zealand22-161:14-1Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 21 Jul 20013N South Africa v New Zealand3-120:00-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 10 Aug 19963N South Africa v New Zealand18-292:20-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 04 Sep 1976TO3 South Africa v New Zealand15-101:14-1Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 08 Aug 1970TO2 South Africa v New Zealand8-91:21-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 23 Jul 1960TO2 South Africa v New Zealand3-111:10-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 16 Jul 1949TO1 South Africa v New Zealand15-110:14-1Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 01 Sep 1928TO4 South Africa v New Zealand5-131:10-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Totals    89-1307:1213-27
Differences    -41-5-14
Averages    10-141:11-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played9100.0%9100.0%0-0-
Wins333.3%333.3%0-0-
Losses666.7%666.7%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (SAF -vs- NZL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC,FC South Africa v New Zealand  Newlands17:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0158 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.