Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- SCO (12 matches to Oct 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool BSouth Africa v Scotland34-163:17-0St James Park, NewcastleN
Sat, 28 Jun 2014ST South Africa v Scotland55-68:06-0N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethH
Sun, 17 Nov 2013AI South Africa v Scotland28-04:08-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST South Africa v Scotland30-173:26-0Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitH
Sat, 17 Nov 2012AI South Africa v Scotland21-102:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI South Africa v Scotland17-211:01-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 15 Nov 2008AI South Africa v Scotland14-101:18-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 25 Aug 2007WU South Africa v Scotland27-33:08-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST2 South Africa v Scotland29-151:26-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 10 Jun 2006ST1 South Africa v Scotland36-164:16-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI South Africa v Scotland45-105:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 14 Jun 2003ST South Africa v Scotland28-191:16-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Totals    364-14336:1078-9
Differences    2212669
Averages    30-123:16-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins1191.7%5100.0%583.3%1100.0%
Losses18.3%0-116.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Oct 2017)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0182 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.