Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- WAL (12 matches to Sep 2017)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Wales13-271:20-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart South Africa v Wales23-191:17-1Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 29 Nov 2014AI South Africa v Wales6-120:01-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST2 South Africa v Wales31-304:36-1Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitH
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST1 South Africa v Wales38-165:16-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI South Africa v Wales24-153:08-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 11 Sep 2011WCPool DSouth Africa v Wales17-162:17-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI South Africa v Wales29-252:38-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Jun 2010ST South Africa v Wales34-313:38-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI South Africa v Wales20-152:08-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST2 South Africa v Wales37-214:26-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST1 South Africa v Wales43-174:26-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Totals    315-24431:1871-23
Differences    711348
Averages    26-203:26-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%650.0%216.7%
Wins1083.3%4100.0%466.7%2100.0%
Losses216.7%0-233.3%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 2017)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0151 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.