Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- ARG

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST Scotland v Argentina44-156:25-0ResistenciaA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Scotland v Argentina19-161:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Scotland v Argentina41-315:45-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST Scotland v Argentina21-192:24-1CordobaA
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool BScotland v Argentina12-130:11-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST2 Scotland v Argentina13-91:04-1Mar del PlataA
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST1 Scotland v Argentina24-160:24-0TucumanA
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI Scotland v Argentina6-90:01-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST2 Scotland v Argentina26-142:24-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST1 Scotland v Argentina15-210:21-4RosarioA
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart Scotland v Argentina13-191:11-4Stade de France, ParisN
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI Scotland v Argentina19-231:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 18 Nov 2001AI Scotland v Argentina16-252:10-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Aug 1999WU Scotland v Argentina22-313:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 11 Jun 1994ST Scotland v Argentina17-191:11-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 04 Jun 1994ST Scotland v Argentina15-160:11-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI Scotland v Argentina49-39:05-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Totals    372-29934:2542-40
Differences    7392
Averages    22-182:12-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played17100.0%741.2%847.1%211.8%
Wins847.1%342.9%562.5%0-
Losses952.9%457.1%337.5%2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Held since 2018 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (SCO -vs- ARG)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Scotland v Argentina  Murrayfield        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0269 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.