Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO home -vs- IRE

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 SCO v IRE27-223:34-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 SCO v IRE10-401:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 24 Feb 20136N3 SCO v IRE12-80:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 06 Aug 2011WU SCO v IRE10-61:04-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 27 Feb 20116N3 SCO v IRE18-210:31-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 14 Mar 20096N4 SCO v IRE15-220:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 11 Aug 2007WU SCO v IRE31-215:25-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Mar 20076N4 SCO v IRE18-190:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 12 Feb 20056N2 SCO v IRE13-402:50-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 06 Sep 2003WU SCO v IRE10-291:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 16 Feb 20036N1 SCO v IRE6-360:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Sep 20016N5 SCO v IRE32-104:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Mar 19995N SCO v IRE30-134:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 01 Mar 19975N SCO v IRE38-105:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 04 Feb 19955N SCO v IRE26-132:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Jan 19935N SCO v IRE15-32:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool BSCO v IRE24-152:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Mar 19915N SCO v IRE28-253:44-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 04 Mar 19895N SCO v IRE37-215:35-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Feb 19875N SCO v IRE16-122:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 02 Feb 19855N SCO v IRE15-180:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Jan 19835N SCO v IRE13-151:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Mar 19815N SCO v IRE10-91:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 03 Mar 19795N SCO v IRE11-112:22-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 19 Feb 19775N SCO v IRE21-183:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 01 Feb 19755N SCO v IRE20-132:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Feb 19735N SCO v IRE19-141:24-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19715N SCO v IRE5-171:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Feb 19695N SCO v IRE0-160:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 25 Feb 19675N SCO v IRE3-50:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19655N SCO v IRE6-160:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Feb 19635N SCO v IRE3-00:04-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 25 Feb 19615N SCO v IRE16-83:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Feb 19595N SCO v IRE3-80:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Feb 19575N SCO v IRE3-50:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 26 Feb 19555N SCO v IRE12-31:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Feb 19535N SCO v IRE8-261:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Feb 19515N SCO v IRE5-61:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 26 Feb 19495N SCO v IRE3-130:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Feb 19475N SCO v IRE0-30:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 26 Feb 19385N SCO v IRE23-144:45-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Feb 19365N SCO v IRE4-100:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Feb 19345N SCO v IRE16-93:34-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19325N SCO v IRE8-202:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Feb 19305N SCO v IRE11-143:41-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 25 Feb 19285N SCO v IRE5-131:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19265N SCO v IRE0-30:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Feb 19245N SCO v IRE13-83:24-1InverleithH
Sat, 25 Feb 19225N SCO v IRE6-32:14-1InverleithH
Sat, 28 Feb 19205N SCO v IRE19-04:05-0InverleithH
Sat, 22 Feb 19135N SCO v IRE29-147:25-0InverleithH
Sat, 25 Feb 19115N SCO v IRE10-162:40-5InverleithH
Sat, 27 Feb 19095N SCO v IRE9-33:04-0InverleithH
Sat, 23 Feb 19075N SCO v IRE15-33:04-0InverleithH
Sat, 25 Feb 19055N SCO v IRE5-111:30-4InverleithH
Sat, 28 Feb 19035N SCO v IRE3-01:04-1InverleithH
Sat, 23 Feb 19015N SCO v IRE9-53:14-1InverleithH
Sat, 18 Feb 18995N SCO v IRE3-90:30-4InverleithH
Sat, 20 Feb 18975N SCO v IRE8-31:14-1Powderhall, EdinburghH
Sat, 02 Mar 18955N SCO v IRE6-02:04-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Feb 18925N SCO v IRE2-01:04-1Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Feb 18905N SCO v IRE5-01:04-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Mar 18885N SCO v IRE3-01:04-1Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Feb 18865N SCO v IRE14-05:05-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 07 Mar 18855N SCO v IRE5-03:04-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Feb 18845N SCO v IRE8-14:15-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 18 Feb 1882 SCO v IRE2-02:04-1Hamilton Crescent, GlasgowH
Sat, 14 Feb 1880 SCO v IRE11-03:04-0Hamilton Crescent, GlasgowH
Totals    844-769124:115184-137
Differences    75947
Averages    12-112:23-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played68100.0%68100.0%0-0-
Wins4058.8%4058.8%0-0-
Losses2739.7%2739.7%0-0-
Draws11.5%11.5%0-0-

top

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Held since 2018 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (SCO -vs- IRE)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Scotland v Ireland  Murrayfield14:00        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool AIreland v ScotlandYokohama International Stadium16:30        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0308 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.