Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO home -vs- NZL

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Scotland v New Zealand17-222:31-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Nov 2014AI Scotland v New Zealand16-241:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 11 Nov 2012AI Scotland v New Zealand22-513:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI,GS2 Scotland v New Zealand3-490:70-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI,GS1 Scotland v New Zealand6-320:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 23 Sep 2007WCPool CScotland v New Zealand0-400:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI,GS4 Scotland v New Zealand10-291:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Nov 2001AI Scotland v New Zealand6-370:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 24 Oct 1999WCQuart Scotland v New Zealand18-302:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Nov 1993AI Scotland v New Zealand15-510:70-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 12 Nov 1983AI Scotland v New Zealand25-251:32-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Nov 1979AI Scotland v New Zealand6-200:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 09 Dec 1978AI,GS4 Scotland v New Zealand9-181:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Dec 1972TO Scotland v New Zealand9-140:31-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 02 Dec 1967TO Scotland v New Zealand3-140:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 18 Jan 1964TO Scotland v New Zealand0-00:02-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 13 Feb 1954TO Scotland v New Zealand0-30:01-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Nov 1935TO Scotland v New Zealand8-182:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 18 Nov 1905TO Scotland v New Zealand7-121:41-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Totals    180-48914:688-82
Differences    -309-54-74
Averages    9-261:40-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played19100.0%19100.0%0-0-
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses1789.5%1789.5%0-0-
Draws210.5%210.5%0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Lost in 2009 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0169 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.