Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- FRA (12 matches to Nov 2017)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Wales v France18-200:21-6Stade de France, ParisA
Fri, 26 Feb 20166N3 Wales v France19-101:18-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 28 Feb 20156N3 Wales v France20-131:110-1Stade de France, ParisA
Fri, 21 Feb 20146N3 Wales v France27-62:09-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 09 Feb 20136N2 Wales v France16-61:010-0Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 Wales v France16-91:08-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 15 Oct 2011WCSemi Wales v France8-91:01-8Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 19 Mar 20116N5 Wales v France9-280:30-6Stade de France, ParisA
Fri, 26 Feb 20106N3 Wales v France20-262:21-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Fri, 27 Feb 20096N3 Wales v France16-211:21-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 15 Mar 20086N5 Wales v France29-122:09-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 26 Aug 2007WU Wales v France7-341:40-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Totals    205-19413:1558-44
Differences    11-214
Averages    17-161:15-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins650.0%466.7%240.0%0-
Losses650.0%233.3%360.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Nov 2017)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (WAL -vs- FRA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Wales v France  Millennium Stadium17:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0202 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.