Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- IRE (12 matches to Mar 2017)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 Wales v Ireland22-93:06-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 Wales v Ireland16-161:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU Wales v Ireland16-101:18-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU Wales v Ireland21-353:50-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 Wales v Ireland23-161:16-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 Wales v Ireland3-260:20-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Feb 20136N1 Wales v Ireland22-303:30-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 05 Feb 20126N1 Wales v Ireland23-213:28-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Oct 2011WCQuart Wales v Ireland22-103:17-0Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 Wales v Ireland19-131:16-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 13 Mar 20106N4 Wales v Ireland12-270:30-7Croke Park, DublinA
Sat, 21 Mar 20096N5 Wales v Ireland15-170:21-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Totals    214-23019:2245-46
Differences    -16-3-1
Averages    18-192:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins650.0%350.0%240.0%1100.0%
Losses541.7%350.0%240.0%0-
Draws18.3%0-120.0%0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 2017)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0148 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.