Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- IRE (12 matches to Nov 2019)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 07 Sep 2019WU Wales v Ireland10-191:30-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 31 Aug 2019WU Wales v Ireland17-222:31-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Wales v Ireland25-71:17-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 Wales v Ireland27-373:50-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 Wales v Ireland22-93:06-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 Wales v Ireland16-161:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU Wales v Ireland16-101:18-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU Wales v Ireland21-353:50-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 Wales v Ireland23-161:16-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 Wales v Ireland3-260:20-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Feb 20136N1 Wales v Ireland22-303:30-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 05 Feb 20126N1 Wales v Ireland23-213:28-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Totals    225-24822:2739-50
Differences    -23-5-11
Averages    19-212:23-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins541.7%350.0%233.3%0-
Losses650.0%350.0%350.0%0-
Draws18.3%0-116.7%0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Nov 2019)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2019 Held since 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0270 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.