Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL home -vs- ITA at *Cardiff*

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 11 Mar 20186N4 Wales v Italy38-145:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 Wales v Italy67-149:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU Wales v Italy23-191:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 Wales v Italy23-152:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 Wales v Italy24-32:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 Wales v Italy33-103:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 23 Feb 20086N3 Wales v Italy47-85:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 11 Mar 20066N4 Wales v Italy18-182:22-2Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 27 Mar 20046N5 Wales v Italy44-106:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 02 Mar 20026N3 Wales v Italy44-205:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 19 Feb 20006N2 Wales v Italy47-164:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Tue, 16 Jan 1996 Wales v Italy31-263:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Wed, 12 Oct 1994WQ Wales v Italy29-191:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    468-19248:1956-4
Differences    2762952
Averages    36-154:14-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played13100.0%13100.0%0-0-
Wins1292.3%1292.3%0-0-
Losses0-0-0-0-
Draws17.7%17.7%0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0280 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.