Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL home -vs- NZL

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Wales v New Zealand16-341:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI Wales v New Zealand10-332:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 27 Nov 2010AI,GS4 Wales v New Zealand25-371:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 07 Nov 2009AI Wales v New Zealand12-190:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 22 Nov 2008AI,GS3 Wales v New Zealand9-290:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 25 Nov 2006AI Wales v New Zealand10-451:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Nov 2005AI,GS1 Wales v New Zealand3-410:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 20 Nov 2004AI Wales v New Zealand25-262:31-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 23 Nov 2002AI Wales v New Zealand17-432:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 29 Nov 1997AI Wales v New Zealand7-421:50-5Wembley Stadium, LondonH
Sat, 04 Nov 1989AI Wales v New Zealand9-340:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Nov 1980AI Wales v New Zealand3-230:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Nov 1978AI,GS2 Wales v New Zealand12-130:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 02 Dec 1972TO Wales v New Zealand16-191:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Nov 1967TO Wales v New Zealand6-130:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Dec 1963TO Wales v New Zealand0-60:00-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 19 Dec 1953TO Wales v New Zealand13-82:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Dec 1935TO Wales v New Zealand13-123:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 29 Nov 1924TO Wales v New Zealand0-190:40-5SwanseaH
Sat, 16 Dec 1905TO Wales v New Zealand3-01:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    209-49617:5716-80
Differences    -287-40-64
Averages    10-251:31-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played20100.0%20100.0%0-0-
Wins315.0%315.0%0-0-
Losses1785.0%1785.0%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (WAL -vs- NZL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Wales v New Zealand  Millennium Stadium17:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0113 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.