Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL home -vs- SAF at *Cardiff*

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Wales v South Africa20-112:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 02 Dec 2017AI Wales v South Africa24-223:34-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Wales v South Africa27-132:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 29 Nov 2014AI Wales v South Africa12-60:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Wales v South Africa15-240:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI Wales v South Africa25-293:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Jun 2010ST Wales v South Africa31-343:31-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI Wales v South Africa15-200:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 24 Nov 2007AI Wales v South Africa12-342:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 19 Nov 2005AI Wales v South Africa16-331:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 06 Nov 2004AI Wales v South Africa36-383:41-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 26 Nov 2000AI Wales v South Africa13-231:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Jun 1999 Wales v South Africa29-192:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 15 Dec 1996AI Wales v South Africa20-371:50-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 26 Nov 1994AI Wales v South Africa12-200:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 24 Jan 1970TO Wales v South Africa6-61:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Dec 1960TO,GS1 Wales v South Africa0-30:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 22 Dec 1951TO,GS3 Wales v South Africa3-61:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Dec 1912TO,GS3 Wales v South Africa0-30:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    316-38125:4229-60
Differences    -65-17-31
Averages    17-201:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played19100.0%19100.0%0-0-
Wins526.3%526.3%0-0-
Losses1368.4%1368.4%0-0-
Draws15.3%15.3%0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0240 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.