Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SH -vs- NH [Raeburn Shield]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI,CCe AUS v ENG6-300:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI AUS v WAL29-214:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG NZL v FRA24-193:14-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI2 NZL v IRE21-93:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI1 NZL v IRE29-404:51-5ChicagoN
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST3 NZL v WAL46-66:05-0Otago Stadium, DunedinH
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST2 NZL v WAL36-225:35-0Westpac Trust, WellingtonH
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST1 NZL v WAL39-215:25-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart AUS v SCO35-345:35-1Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool AAUS v WAL15-60:04-0Twickenham, LondonN
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool AFIJ v WAL13-231:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool AURU v WAL9-540:80-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI AUS v IRE23-263:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI SAF v IRE15-292:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST,HSn NZL v ENG36-135:15-0Waikato Stadium, HamiltonH
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST,HSn NZL v ENG28-273:34-1Otago Stadium, DunedinH
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST,HSn NZL v ENG20-151:04-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sun, 24 Nov 2013AI NZL v IRE24-223:34-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI,HSn NZL v ENG30-223:14-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI,DG NZL v FRA26-192:14-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 02 Nov 2013AI NZL v JAP54-68:05-0Prince Chichibu Stadium, TokyoA
Sat, 01 Dec 2012AI,HSe NZL v ENG21-383:30-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI NZL v WAL33-103:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 17 Nov 2012AI NZL v ITA42-105:15-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sun, 11 Nov 2012AI NZL v SCO51-226:35-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST3 NZL v IRE60-09:05-0Waikato Stadium, HamiltonH
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST2 NZL v IRE22-191:14-1Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchH
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST1 NZL v IRE42-105:15-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sun, 23 Oct 2011WCFinal NZL v FRA8-71:14-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sun, 11 Sep 2011WCPool DSAF v WAL17-162:14-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 27 Nov 2010AI SAF v ENG21-112:14-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI SAM v ENG13-232:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI,CCe AUS v ENG18-352:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 06 Nov 2010AI AUS v WAL25-163:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST2 NZL v WAL29-102:14-0Waikato Stadium, HamiltonH
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST1 NZL v WAL42-95:05-0Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST NZL v IRE66-289:45-1New PlymouthH
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI,DG NZL v FRA39-125:05-0MarseilleA
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI,HS NZL v ENG19-61:04-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 14 Nov 2009AI NZL v ITA20-61:04-0MilanA
Sat, 07 Nov 2009AI NZL v WAL19-121:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 27 Jun 2009ST NZL v ITA27-63:04-0Jade Stadium, ChristchurchH
Sat, 20 Jun 2009ST,DG2 NZL v FRA14-101:14-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonH
Sat, 13 Jun 2009ST,DG1 NZL v FRA22-272:31-4Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 29 Nov 2008AI,HS,GS4 NZL v ENG32-63:04-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 22 Nov 2008AI,GS3 NZL v WAL29-92:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 15 Nov 2008AI,GS2 NZL v IRE22-33:04-0Croke Park, DublinA
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI,GS1 NZL v SCO32-64:05-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 21 Jun 2008ST SAF v ITA26-04:05-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST2 SAF v WAL37-214:25-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST1 SAF v WAL43-174:25-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 24 Nov 2007AI SAF v WAL34-125:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 20 Oct 2007WCFinal SAF v ENG15-60:04-0Stade de France, ParisN
Sat, 06 Oct 2007WCQuart NZL v FRA18-202:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 29 Sep 2007WCPool CNZL v ROM85-813:15-0Stade ToulouseN
Sun, 23 Sep 2007WCPool CNZL v SCO40-06:05-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 15 Sep 2007WCPool CNZL v POR108-1316:15-0LyonN
Sat, 08 Sep 2007WCPool CNZL v ITA76-1411:25-0MarseilleN
Sat, 02 Jun 2007ST,WU2 AUS v WAL31-03:04-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 26 May 2007ST,WU1 AUS v WAL29-234:25-1Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sun, 19 Nov 2006AI AUS v IRE6-210:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Nov 2006AI SAF v IRE15-322:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST2 NZL v IRE27-173:24-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 10 Jun 2006ST1 NZL v IRE34-233:24-0Waikato Stadium, HamiltonH
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI,GS4 NZL v SCO29-104:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Nov 2005AI,GS3 NZL v ENG23-192:14-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI,GS2 NZL v IRE45-75:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 05 Nov 2005AI,GS1 NZL v WAL41-35:05-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 25 Jun 2005ST2 SAF v FRA27-133:14-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 18 Jun 2005ST1 SAF v FRA30-303:42-3Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI ARG v IRE19-211:01-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Nov 2004AI SAF v IRE12-170:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Nov 2004AI SAF v WAL38-364:35-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 26 Jun 2004ST SAF v WAL53-187:25-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 19 Jun 2004ST SAF v IRE26-172:24-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 12 Jun 2004ST SAF v IRE31-174:15-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 22 Nov 2003WCFinal AUS v ENG17-201:11-4Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sun, 02 Nov 2003WCPool CURU v ENG13-1111:170-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool CSAM v ENG22-351:40-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneN
Sat, 18 Oct 2003WCPool CSAF v ENG6-250:10-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSN
Sat, 21 Jun 2003ST,CCe AUS v ENG14-251:30-4Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 14 Jun 2003ST NZL v ENG13-151:01-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonH
Sat, 16 Nov 2002AI,DG NZL v FRA20-202:22-2Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 09 Nov 2002AI SAF v FRA10-301:20-4MarseilleA
Sat, 22 Jun 2002ST2 NZL v IRE40-85:15-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 15 Jun 2002ST1 NZL v IRE15-62:04-0Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 08 Jun 2002ST NZL v ITA64-109:15-0Waikato Stadium, HamiltonH
Sat, 24 Nov 2001AI NZL v SCO37-63:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Nov 2001AI NZL v IRE40-296:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 11 Nov 2001AI SAM v IRE8-351:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Dec 2000AI SAF v ENG17-251:10-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 25 Nov 2000AI ARG v ENG0-190:10-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Nov 2000AI,CCe AUS v ENG19-221:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Nov 2000AI,HC AUS v SCO30-93:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 04 Nov 2000AI AUS v FRA18-130:14-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 06 Nov 1999WCFinal AUS v FRA35-122:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 31 Oct 1999WCSemi NZL v FRA31-433:40-5Twickenham, LondonN
Sun, 24 Oct 1999WCQuart NZL v SCO30-184:25-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Wed, 20 Oct 1999WCQFpo SAM v SCO20-352:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Thu, 14 Oct 1999WCPool DSAM v WAL38-315:35-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Fri, 01 Oct 1999WCPool DARG v WAL18-230:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 26 Jun 1999 SAF v WAL19-292:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 12 Jun 1999ST ARG v WAL16-231:11-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 05 Jun 1999ST ARG v WAL26-362:30-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 05 Dec 1998AI SAF v ENG7-131:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 28 Nov 1998AI SAF v IRE27-133:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 21 Nov 1998AI SAF v SCO35-105:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 14 Nov 1998AI SAF v WAL28-203:14-0Wembley Stadium, LondonA
Sat, 27 Jun 1998ST2 NZL v ENG40-106:15-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 20 Jun 1998ST1 NZL v ENG64-229:35-0Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 06 Dec 1997AI2 NZL v ENG26-262:32-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 29 Nov 1997AI NZL v WAL42-75:15-0Wembley Stadium, LondonA
Sat, 22 Nov 1997AI1 NZL v ENG25-83:14-0Old Trafford, ManchesterA
Sat, 15 Nov 1997AI NZL v IRE63-157:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 15 Dec 1996AI SAF v WAL37-205:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 07 Dec 1996AI SAF v FRA13-121:04-1Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 30 Nov 1996AI SAF v FRA22-122:04-0Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Sat, 18 Nov 1995AI SAF v ENG24-143:14-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 12 Nov 1995AI SAF v ITA40-214:25-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 02 Sep 1995ST SAF v WAL40-115:15-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 17 Jun 1995WCSemi SAF v FRA19-151:04-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 03 Jun 1995WCPool ASAF v CAN20-02:04-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Tue, 30 May 1995WCPool ASAF v ROM21-82:14-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 25 Jun 1994ST AUS v ITA20-71:14-0Olympic Park, MelbourneH
Sat, 18 Jun 1994ST AUS v ITA23-202:14-1Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 11 Jun 1994ST AUS v IRE32-183:24-0Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sun, 05 Jun 1994ST AUS v IRE33-135:15-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 27 Nov 1993AI NZL v ENG9-150:01-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 20 Nov 1993AI NZL v SCO51-157:05-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 21 Jun 1992ST2 AUS v SCO37-135:25-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 13 Jun 1992ST1 AUS v SCO27-124:15-0Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 02 Nov 1991WCFinal AUS v ENG12-61:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 20 Oct 1991WCQuart NZL v CAN29-135:25-0LilleN
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v ITA31-214:25-0Welford Rd, LeicesterN
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v USA46-68:05-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Thu, 03 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v ENG18-121:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 27 Jul 1991ST AUS v ENG40-155:15-0Football Stadium, SydneyH
Mon, 22 Jul 1991ST AUS v WAL63-612:05-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 23 Jun 1990ST2 NZL v SCO21-181:24-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 16 Jun 1990ST1 NZL v SCO31-165:35-0Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 18 Nov 1989AI NZL v IRE23-63:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 04 Nov 1989AI NZL v WAL34-94:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 01 Jul 1989ST NZL v FRA34-204:25-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 17 Jun 1989ST NZL v FRA25-173:34-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 11 Jun 1988ST2 NZL v WAL54-98:15-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 28 May 1988ST1 NZL v WAL52-310:05-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 20 Jun 1987WCFinal NZL v FRA29-93:14-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 13 Jun 1987WCSemi AUS v FRA24-302:41-5Concord Oval, SydneyH
Sun, 07 Jun 1987WCQuart AUS v IRE33-154:25-0Concord Oval, SydneyH
Wed, 03 Jun 1987WCPool AAUS v JAP42-238:35-0Concord Oval, SydneyH
Sun, 31 May 1987WCPool AAUS v USA47-128:15-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 23 May 1987WCPool AAUS v ENG19-62:14-0Concord Oval, SydneyH
Sun, 17 May 1987WU AUS v KOR65-1813:05-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 21 Jun 1986ST AUS v FRA27-141:34-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 07 Jun 1986ST ARG v FRA9-220:30-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 31 May 1986ST ARG v FRA15-131:14-1Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 29 Jun 1985ST ARG v FRA15-231:40-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 22 Jun 1985ST ARG v FRA24-162:24-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 19 Nov 1983AI NZL v ENG9-151:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 12 Nov 1983AI NZL v SCO25-253:12-2Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 21 Nov 1981AI NZL v FRA18-62:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 14 Nov 1981AI NZL v FRA13-91:04-1Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 24 Oct 1981AI NZL v ROM14-62:04-0BucharestA
Sat, 06 Jun 1981ST SAF v IRE12-100:14-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 30 May 1981ST SAF v IRE23-153:24-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 08 Nov 1980TO SAF v FRA37-155:15-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 05 Jun 1976ST NZL v IRE11-32:04-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 14 Jun 1975ST NZL v SCO24-04:05-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 23 Nov 1974TO NZL v IRE15-61:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 17 Nov 1973TO AUS v ENG3-200:30-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 15 Sep 1973ST NZL v ENG10-162:31-4Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 10 Feb 1973TO NZL v FRA6-130:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 20 Jan 1973TO NZL v IRE10-102:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Jan 1973TO NZL v ENG9-01:04-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 03 Jun 1972ST SAF v ENG9-180:10-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 19 Jun 1971ST SAF v FRA8-81:12-2Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 12 Jun 1971ST SAF v FRA22-92:14-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 14 Jun 1969ST2 NZL v WAL33-123:24-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 31 May 1969ST1 NZL v WAL19-04:05-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 10 Aug 1968ST NZL v FRA19-122:34-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 27 Jul 1968ST NZL v FRA9-30:04-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 13 Jul 1968ST NZL v FRA12-91:04-1Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 02 Dec 1967TO NZL v SCO14-32:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 25 Nov 1967TO NZL v FRA21-154:15-0Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 12 Aug 1967 SAF v FRA6-60:12-2Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 29 Jul 1967ST SAF v FRA14-192:21-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 22 Jul 1967ST SAF v FRA16-33:04-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 15 Jul 1967ST SAF v FRA26-35:15-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sun, 21 Jan 1967TO AUS v IRE8-151:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 17 Oct 1964TO FIJ v FRA3-211:50-5Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 25 Jul 1964ST SAF v FRA6-81:11-4SpringsH
Sat, 23 May 1964ST SAF v WAL24-33:04-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 13 May 1961ST SAF v IRE24-85:15-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 18 Feb 1961TO SAF v FRA0-00:02-2Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 21 Jan 1961TO,GS4 SAF v SCO12-52:14-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 07 Jan 1961TO,GS3 SAF v ENG5-01:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 17 Dec 1960TO,GS2 SAF v IRE8-32:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 03 Dec 1960TO,GS1 SAF v WAL3-00:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 16 Feb 1952TO,GS5 SAF v FRA25-36:05-0Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 05 Jan 1952TO,GS4 SAF v ENG8-31:14-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 22 Dec 1951TO,GS3 SAF v WAL6-31:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 08 Dec 1951TO,GS2 SAF v IRE17-54:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 24 Nov 1951TO,GS1 SAF v SCO44-09:05-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 11 Jan 1913TO,GS5 SAF v FRA38-59:15-0Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Sun, 04 Jan 1913TO,GS4 SAF v ENG9-31:14-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 14 Dec 1912TO,GS3 SAF v WAL3-00:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 30 Nov 1912TO,GS2 SAF v IRE38-010:05-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 23 Nov 1912TO,GS1 SAF v SCO16-04:05-0InverleithA
Sat, 08 Dec 1906TO SAF v ENG3-31:12-2Crystal PalaceA
Sat, 01 Dec 1906TO SAF v WAL11-03:04-0SwanseaA
Sat, 24 Nov 1906TO SAF v IRE15-124:35-1Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 16 Dec 1905TO NZL v WAL0-30:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Totals    5457-3119674:293735-252
Differences    2338381483
Averages    26-153:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played212100.0%8942.0%10650.0%178.0%
Wins15673.6%7382.0%7267.9%1164.7%
Losses4722.2%1314.6%2826.4%635.3%
Draws94.2%33.4%65.7%0-

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0256 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.