Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2015)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 30 Oct 2015WC3&4 Argentina v South Africa13-241:20-7Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi Argentina v Australia15-290:40-8Twickenham, LondonN
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart Argentina v Ireland43-204:28-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool CArgentina v Namibia64-199:26-0Leicester City, LeicesterN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool CArgentina v Tonga45-165:26-0Leicester City, LeicesterN
Fri, 25 Sep 2015WCPool CArgentina v Georgia54-97:06-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool CArgentina v New Zealand16-261:20-7Wembley Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 15 Aug 2015WU Argentina v South Africa12-260:20-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Aug 2015RC Argentina v South Africa37-254:310-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC Argentina v Australia9-340:40-8MendozaH
Fri, 17 Jul 2015RC Argentina v New Zealand18-392:50-6Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Argentina v France18-130:110-1Stade de France, ParisA
Totals    344-28033:2946-45© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    6441
Averages    29-233:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%216.7%325.0%758.3%
Wins650.0%0-266.7%457.1%
Losses650.0%2100.0%133.3%342.9%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0131 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.