Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1976)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Sep 1976TO4 New Zealand v South Africa14-152:11-7Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 04 Sep 1976TO3 New Zealand v South Africa10-151:11-7Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 14 Aug 1976TO2 New Zealand v South Africa15-91:09-1Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 24 Jul 1976TO1 New Zealand v South Africa7-161:20-7Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 05 Jun 1976ST New Zealand v Ireland11-32:06-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 14 Jun 1975ST New Zealand v Scotland24-04:06-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 23 Nov 1974TO New Zealand v Ireland15-61:08-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Jun 1974BCn New Zealand v Australia16-63:09-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 01 Jun 1974BCn New Zealand v Australia16-162:23-3Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 25 May 1974BCn New Zealand v Australia11-62:19-1Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 15 Sep 1973ST New Zealand v England10-162:31-9Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 10 Feb 1973TO New Zealand v France6-130:20-7Parc des Princes, ParisA
Totals    155-12121:1253-42© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    34911
Averages    13-102:14-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%975.0%0-
Wins650.0%266.7%444.4%0-
Losses541.7%133.3%444.4%0-
Draws18.3%0-111.1%0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1976)

Bledisloe
Held since 1951




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0152 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.