Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1991)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 20 Oct 1991WCQuart Ireland v Australia18-191:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool BIreland v Scotland15-240:20-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool BIreland v Japan32-164:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 06 Oct 1991WCPool BIreland v Zimbabwe55-118:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Jul 1991ST Ireland v Namibia15-262:50-7WindhoekA
Sat, 20 Jul 1991ST Ireland v Namibia6-151:10-7WindhoekA
Sat, 16 Mar 19915N Ireland v Scotland25-284:31-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 02 Mar 19915N Ireland v England7-161:20-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Feb 19915N Ireland v Wales21-214:23-3Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 02 Feb 19915N Ireland v France13-211:20-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Oct 1990AI Ireland v Argentina20-182:16-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 24 Mar 19905N Ireland v Wales14-83:26-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    241-22331:2827-55© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    183-28
Averages    20-193:22-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%541.7%0-
Wins433.3%457.1%0-0-
Losses758.3%342.9%480.0%0-
Draws18.3%0-120.0%0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1991)

5 Nations
Lost in 1986




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0122 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.