Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Feb 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 Italy v France17-341:30-6MarseilleA
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Italy v Ireland19-563:80-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 04 Feb 20186N1 Italy v England15-462:70-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Italy v South Africa6-350:60-8PaduaH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Italy v Argentina15-310:30-9FlorenceH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Italy v Fiji19-101:15-0CataniaH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Italy v Australia27-403:60-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Italy v Fiji19-221:31-7National Stadium, SuvaA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Italy v Scotland13-342:50-8National Stadium, KallangN
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Italy v Scotland0-290:40-7Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 Italy v France18-402:40-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 26 Feb 20176N3 Italy v England15-362:50-6Twickenham, LondonA
Totals    183-41317:556-80© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -230-38-74
Averages    15-341:50-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins18.3%120.0%0-0-
Losses1191.7%480.0%6100.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Italy

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Ireland v Italy  Chicago15:00        
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Italy v GeorgiaFlorence        
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Italy v AustraliaPadua        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Italy v New ZealandOlympic Stadium        
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Scotland v ItalyMurrayfield14:00        
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Italy v WalesStadio Flaminio17:30        
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Italy v IrelandStadio Flaminio16:00        
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 England v ItalyTwickenham16:30        
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Italy v FranceStadio Flaminio13:30        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v NamibiaNagai Stadium14:00        
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v ItalyShizuoka Stadium ECOPA19:00        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool BNew Zealand v ItalyToyota Stadium13:30        

12 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0247 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.