Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1970)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 06 Jun 1970ST Australia v Scotland23-36:06-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 20 Sep 1969TO Australia v South Africa8-191:30-8Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 06 Sep 1969TO Australia v South Africa3-110:20-7Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 16 Aug 1969TO Australia v South Africa9-160:30-7Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 02 Aug 1969TO Australia v South Africa11-301:50-8Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 21 Jun 1969ST Australia v Wales16-192:31-10Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 02 Nov 1968TO Australia v Scotland3-90:10-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 26 Oct 1968TO Australia v Ireland3-101:20-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 17 Aug 1968TO Australia v France11-101:27-1Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 22 Jun 1968BCn Australia v New Zealand18-191:31-9Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 15 Jun 1968BCn Australia v New Zealand11-271:60-10Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 19 Aug 1967BCn Australia v New Zealand9-292:40-8Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Totals    125-20216:3415-84© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -77-18-69
Averages    10-171:31-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins216.7%240.0%0-0-
Losses1083.3%360.0%7100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0082 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.