Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1973)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 30 Jun 1973TO Australia v Tonga11-162:01-11Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 23 Jun 1973TO Australia v Tonga30-125:05-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Tue, 19 Sep 1972TO Australia v Fiji21-194:27-1Buckhurst Park, SuvaA
Sat, 16 Sep 1972BCn Australia v New Zealand3-380:60-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 02 Sep 1972BCn Australia v New Zealand17-303:50-8Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 19 Aug 1972BCn Australia v New Zealand6-290:50-8Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Sun, 25 Jun 1972ST Australia v France15-160:31-9Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 17 Jun 1972ST Australia v France14-142:33-3Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 27 Nov 1971TO Australia v France9-180:10-7Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 20 Nov 1971TO Australia v France13-112:29-1Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 07 Aug 1971TO Australia v South Africa6-181:30-10Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 31 Jul 1971TO Australia v South Africa6-140:30-9Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneH
Totals    151-23519:3326-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -84-14-49
Averages    13-202:32-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins325.0%116.7%233.3%0-
Losses866.7%466.7%466.7%0-
Draws18.3%116.7%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0105 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.