Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1974)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 08 Jun 1974BCn New Zealand v Australia16-63:09-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 01 Jun 1974BCn New Zealand v Australia16-162:23-3Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 25 May 1974BCn New Zealand v Australia11-62:19-1Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 15 Sep 1973ST New Zealand v England10-162:31-9Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 10 Feb 1973TO New Zealand v France6-130:20-7Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 20 Jan 1973TO New Zealand v Ireland10-102:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Jan 1973TO New Zealand v England9-01:09-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Dec 1972TO New Zealand v Scotland14-93:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 02 Dec 1972TO New Zealand v Wales19-161:18-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 16 Sep 1972BCn New Zealand v Australia38-36:08-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 02 Sep 1972BCn New Zealand v Australia30-175:38-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 19 Aug 1972BCn New Zealand v Australia29-65:08-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Totals    208-11832:1374-25© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    901949
Averages    17-103:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%866.7%0-
Wins866.7%375.0%562.5%0-
Losses216.7%125.0%112.5%0-
Draws216.7%0-225.0%0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1974)

Bledisloe
Held since 1951




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0115 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.