Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1976)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 06 Mar 19765N Wales v France19-131:28-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Feb 19765N Wales v Ireland34-94:09-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 07 Feb 19765N Wales v Scotland28-63:17-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Jan 19765N Wales v England21-93:011-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 20 Dec 1975TO Wales v Australia28-34:09-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Mar 19755N Wales v Ireland32-45:17-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Mar 19755N Wales v Scotland10-121:01-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 15 Feb 19755N Wales v England20-43:19-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 18 Jan 19755N Wales v France25-105:111-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 16 Mar 19745N Wales v England12-161:21-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Feb 19745N Wales v France16-161:13-3Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 02 Feb 19745N Wales v Ireland9-91:03-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Totals    254-11132:979-19© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1432360
Averages    21-93:17-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins866.7%583.3%350.0%0-
Losses216.7%0-233.3%0-
Draws216.7%116.7%116.7%0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1976)

5 Nations
Held since 1975




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0086 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.