Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 1970)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 14 Jun 1969ST2 New Zealand v Wales33-123:26-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 31 May 1969ST1 New Zealand v Wales19-04:06-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 10 Aug 1968ST New Zealand v France19-122:37-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 27 Jul 1968ST New Zealand v France9-30:07-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 13 Jul 1968ST New Zealand v France12-91:07-1Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 22 Jun 1968BCn New Zealand v Australia19-183:19-1Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 15 Jun 1968BCn New Zealand v Australia27-116:110-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 02 Dec 1967TO New Zealand v Scotland14-32:08-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 25 Nov 1967TO New Zealand v France21-154:19-0Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 11 Nov 1967TO New Zealand v Wales13-62:08-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 04 Nov 1967TO New Zealand v England23-115:210-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Aug 1967BCn New Zealand v Australia29-94:28-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Totals    238-10936:1295-2© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1292493
Averages    20-93:18-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins12100.0%6100.0%6100.0%0-
Losses0-0-0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 1970)

Bledisloe
Held since 1951




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0056 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.