Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 1979)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Mar 19795N Wales v England27-35:09-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Feb 19795N Wales v France13-141:21-6Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 03 Feb 19795N Wales v Ireland24-212:26-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 20 Jan 19795N Wales v Scotland19-132:18-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 11 Nov 1978AI,GS2 Wales v New Zealand12-130:11-8Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Jun 1978ST Wales v Australia17-192:11-6Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sun, 11 Jun 1978ST Wales v Australia8-182:10-6Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 18 Mar 19785N Wales v France16-72:18-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Mar 19785N Wales v Ireland20-162:18-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 18 Feb 19785N Wales v Scotland22-144:26-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Feb 19785N Wales v England9-60:010-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Mar 19775N Wales v Scotland18-92:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    205-15324:1366-30© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    521136
Averages    17-132:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins866.7%480.0%457.1%0-
Losses433.3%120.0%342.9%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 1979)

5 Nations
Held since 1978




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0093 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.