Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 1991)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Wed, 04 Sep 1991WU France v Wales22-93:18-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 20 Jul 1991TO2 France v United States10-32:07-0Colorado SpringsA
Sat, 13 Jul 1991TO1 France v United States41-98:07-0DenverA
Sat, 22 Jun 1991 France v Romania33-214:17-0BucharestA
Sat, 16 Mar 19915N France v England19-213:11-7Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 02 Mar 19915N France v Wales36-36:06-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 02 Feb 19915N France v Ireland21-132:18-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 19 Jan 19915N France v Scotland15-90:06-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI France v New Zealand12-300:20-10Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 03 Nov 1990AI France v New Zealand3-240:20-10NantesH
Sat, 30 Jun 1990ST France v Australia28-192:29-0Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sun, 24 Jun 1990ST France v Australia31-484:60-8Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Totals    271-20934:1659-36© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    621823
Averages    23-173:15-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%866.7%0-
Wins866.7%250.0%675.0%0-
Losses433.3%250.0%225.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 1991)

5 Nations
Lost in 1990




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0105 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.