Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1992)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 14 Nov 1992AI England v South Africa33-164:18-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Oct 1992AI England v Canada26-134:15-0Wembley Stadium, LondonH
Sat, 07 Mar 19925N England v Wales24-03:06-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Feb 19925N England v France31-134:210-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 01 Feb 19925N England v Ireland38-96:16-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Jan 19925N,CA England v Scotland25-72:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 02 Nov 1991WCFinal England v Australia6-120:11-13Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Oct 1991WCSemi England v Scotland9-60:09-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Oct 1991WCQuart England v France19-102:19-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Fri, 11 Oct 1991WCPool AEngland v United States37-95:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool AEngland v Italy36-64:16-0Twickenham, LondonH
Thu, 03 Oct 1991WCPool AEngland v New Zealand12-180:11-9Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    296-11934:1174-23© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1772351
Averages    25-103:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%866.7%433.3%0-
Wins1083.3%675.0%4100.0%0-
Losses216.7%225.0%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1992)

Calcutta Cup5 Nations
Held since 1991 Held since 1991




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0126 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.