Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1970)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Jan 1970TO South Africa v Wales6-61:13-3Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Jan 1970TO South Africa v Ireland8-81:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 20 Dec 1969TO South Africa v England8-111:21-7Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 06 Dec 1969TO South Africa v Scotland3-60:11-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 20 Sep 1969TO South Africa v Australia19-83:18-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 06 Sep 1969TO South Africa v Australia11-32:07-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 16 Aug 1969TO South Africa v Australia16-93:07-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 02 Aug 1969TO South Africa v Australia30-115:18-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 16 Nov 1968TO South Africa v France16-113:19-1Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 09 Nov 1968TO South Africa v France12-90:39-1Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Sat, 27 Jul 1968LT4 South Africa v British Isles19-64:08-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 13 Jul 1968LT3 South Africa v British Isles11-61:07-1Newlands, Cape TownH
Totals    159-9424:1171-24© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    651347
Averages    13-82:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins866.7%6100.0%233.3%0-
Losses216.7%0-233.3%0-
Draws216.7%0-233.3%0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1970)

Lions Tour
Series won 1968




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0079 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.