Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1971)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 27 Mar 1971 Scotland v England26-65:09-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Mar 19715N,CA Scotland v England16-153:210-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 27 Feb 19715N Scotland v Ireland5-171:30-9Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 06 Feb 19715N Scotland v Wales18-192:41-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Jan 19715N Scotland v France8-131:21-6Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 06 Jun 1970ST Scotland v Australia3-230:60-6Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 21 Mar 19705N,CA Scotland v England14-52:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Feb 19705N Scotland v Ireland11-162:41-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 07 Feb 19705N Scotland v Wales9-181:40-6Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Jan 19705N Scotland v France9-111:21-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 06 Dec 1969TO Scotland v South Africa6-31:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Mar 19695N,CA Scotland v England3-80:21-6Twickenham, LondonA
Totals    128-15419:3040-57© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -26-11-17
Averages    11-132:23-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins433.3%350.0%116.7%0-
Losses866.7%350.0%583.3%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1971)

Calcutta Cup
Held since 1970




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0114 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.