Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2014)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 Wales v Scotland51-37:07-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 09 Mar 20146N4 Wales v England18-290:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Fri, 21 Feb 20146N3 Wales v France27-62:09-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 Wales v Ireland3-260:20-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 Wales v Italy23-152:26-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 30 Nov 2013AI Wales v Australia26-302:31-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Fri, 22 Nov 2013AI Wales v Tonga17-72:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Wales v Argentina40-64:07-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Wales v South Africa15-240:30-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST2 Wales v Japan8-231:20-8Prince Chichibu Stadium, TokyoA
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST1 Wales v Japan22-181:27-1Hanazono Stadium, OsakaA
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 Wales v England30-32:09-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Totals    280-19023:1751-38© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    90613
Averages    23-162:14-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%866.7%433.3%0-
Wins758.3%675.0%125.0%0-
Losses541.7%225.0%375.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 2014)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0138 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.