Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE home -vs- ENG

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 IRE v ENG13-91:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 01 Mar 20156N3 IRE v ENG19-91:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 10 Feb 20136N2 IRE v ENG6-120:01-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Aug 2011WU IRE v ENG9-200:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Mar 20116N5 IRE v ENG24-82:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 28 Feb 20096N3 IRE v ENG14-131:14-1Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 24 Feb 20076N3 IRE v ENG43-134:15-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sun, 27 Feb 20056N3 IRE v ENG19-131:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 30 Mar 20036N5 IRE v ENG6-420:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Oct 20016N4 IRE v ENG20-141:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Mar 19995N IRE v ENG15-270:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Feb 19975N IRE v ENG6-460:60-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Jan 19955N IRE v ENG8-201:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Mar 19935N IRE v ENG17-31:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Mar 19915N IRE v ENG7-161:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Feb 19895N IRE v ENG3-160:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 23 Apr 1988 IRE v ENG10-212:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Feb 19875N IRE v ENG17-03:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 30 Mar 19855N IRE v ENG13-101:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Mar 19835N IRE v ENG25-152:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Mar 19815N IRE v ENG6-100:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Feb 19795N IRE v ENG12-71:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Feb 19775N IRE v ENG0-40:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Jan 19755N IRE v ENG12-92:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Feb 19735N IRE v ENG18-92:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 19715N IRE v ENG6-92:01-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Feb 19695N IRE v ENG17-152:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 19675N IRE v ENG3-80:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 19655N IRE v ENG5-01:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Feb 19635N IRE v ENG0-00:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 19615N IRE v ENG11-81:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Feb 19595N IRE v ENG0-30:01-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Feb 19575N IRE v ENG0-60:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Feb 19555N IRE v ENG6-61:22-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Feb 19535N IRE v ENG9-91:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Feb 19515N IRE v ENG3-00:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Feb 19495N IRE v ENG14-52:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Feb 19475N IRE v ENG22-05:05-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Feb 19385N IRE v ENG14-364:71-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Feb 19365N IRE v ENG6-32:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Feb 19345N IRE v ENG3-131:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 19325N IRE v ENG8-111:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Feb 19305N IRE v ENG4-30:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 19285N IRE v ENG6-72:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 19265N IRE v ENG19-154:35-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Feb 19245N IRE v ENG3-141:40-5Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 11 Feb 19225N IRE v ENG3-121:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Feb 19205N IRE v ENG11-142:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Feb 19135N IRE v ENG4-150:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 19115N IRE v ENG3-01:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 19095N IRE v ENG5-111:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Feb 19075N IRE v ENG17-94:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 19055N IRE v ENG17-35:15-0Mardyke, CorkH
Sat, 14 Feb 19035N IRE v ENG6-01:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Feb 19015N IRE v ENG10-62:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Feb 18995N IRE v ENG6-01:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Feb 18975N IRE v ENG13-93:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Feb 18955N IRE v ENG3-61:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Feb 18935N IRE v ENG0-40:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Feb 18915N IRE v ENG0-90:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Feb 18875N IRE v ENG6-02:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Feb 18865N IRE v ENG0-10:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Mon, 04 Feb 18845N IRE v ENG0-30:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Mon, 06 Feb 1882 IRE v ENG2-22:22-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 30 Jan 1880 IRE v ENG1-41:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Mon, 11 Mar 1878 IRE v ENG0-70:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Mon, 13 Dec 1875 IRE v ENG0-40:20-4Rathmines, DublinH
Totals    608-65684:107152-161
Differences    -48-23-9
Averages    9-101:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played67100.0%67100.0%0-0-
Wins3146.3%3146.3%0-0-
Losses3247.8%3247.8%0-0-
Draws46.0%46.0%0-0-

top

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (IRE -vs- ENG)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Ireland v England  Lansdowne Rd16:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0269 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.