Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- AUS

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 30 Sep 2017RC,MPa SAF v AUS27-273:32-2Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MPa SAF v AUS23-232:22-2Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC,MPa SAF v AUS18-100:14-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa SAF v AUS17-232:21-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 18 Jul 2015RC,MPA SAF v AUS20-242:31-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC,MPs SAF v AUS28-104:15-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 06 Sep 2014RC,MPs SAF v AUS23-241:21-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC,MPs SAF v AUS28-83:14-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa SAF v AUS38-124:05-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 29 Sep 2012RC,MPa SAF v AUS31-85:15-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 08 Sep 2012RC,MPa SAF v AUS19-261:21-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sun, 09 Oct 2011WCQuart SAF v AUS9-110:11-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 13 Aug 20113N,MPa SAF v AUS9-140:11-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 23 Jul 20113N,MPa SAF v AUS20-392:50-5Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 04 Sep 20103N,MPa SAF v AUS39-413:51-5Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 28 Aug 20103N,MPs SAF v AUS44-315:45-1Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 24 Jul 20103N,MPs SAF v AUS13-302:20-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 05 Sep 20093N,MPs SAF v AUS6-210:20-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 29 Aug 20093N,MPs SAF v AUS32-254:35-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 08 Aug 20093N,MPa SAF v AUS29-171:24-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 30 Aug 20083N,MPa SAF v AUS53-88:15-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 23 Aug 20083N,MPa SAF v AUS15-272:30-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 19 Jul 20083N,MPa SAF v AUS9-160:21-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 07 Jul 20073N,MPa SAF v AUS17-252:30-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 16 Jun 20073N,MPa SAF v AUS22-191:14-1Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 09 Sep 20063N,MPa SAF v AUS24-162:14-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 05 Aug 20063N,MPa SAF v AUS18-202:21-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 15 Jul 20063N,MPs SAF v AUS0-490:60-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 20 Aug 20053N SAF v AUS22-192:14-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 30 Jul 20053N SAF v AUS22-161:14-1Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 23 Jul 2005MPs SAF v AUS33-203:34-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 09 Jul 2005MPs SAF v AUS12-300:50-5Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 21 Aug 20043N SAF v AUS23-192:34-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 31 Jul 20043N SAF v AUS26-303:41-5Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 02 Aug 20033N SAF v AUS9-290:20-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 12 Jul 20033N SAF v AUS26-222:34-1Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 17 Aug 20023N,MPs SAF v AUS33-315:35-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 27 Jul 20023N SAF v AUS27-384:41-5Woolloongabba, BrisbaneA
Sat, 18 Aug 20013N SAF v AUS14-141:12-2Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 28 Jul 20013N SAF v AUS20-151:04-1Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 26 Aug 20003N SAF v AUS18-190:11-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 29 Jul 20003N SAF v AUS6-260:20-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 08 Jul 2000MPa SAF v AUS23-443:50-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 30 Oct 1999WCSemi SAF v AUS21-270:01-4Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 14 Aug 19993N SAF v AUS10-91:04-1Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 17 Jul 19993N SAF v AUS6-320:40-5Lang Park, BrisbaneA
Sat, 22 Aug 19983N SAF v AUS29-152:04-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 18 Jul 19983N SAF v AUS14-131:24-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 23 Aug 19973N SAF v AUS61-228:35-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 02 Aug 19973N SAF v AUS20-323:40-5Lang Park, BrisbaneA
Sat, 03 Aug 19963N SAF v AUS25-191:14-1Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 13 Jul 19963N SAF v AUS16-211:21-4Football Stadium, SydneyA
Thu, 25 May 1995WCPool ASAF v AUS27-182:24-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 21 Aug 1993TO SAF v AUS12-192:11-4Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 14 Aug 1993TO SAF v AUS20-282:30-4Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 31 Jul 1993TO SAF v AUS19-123:04-1Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 22 Aug 1992 SAF v AUS3-260:30-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 07 Aug 1971TO SAF v AUS18-63:14-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 31 Jul 1971TO SAF v AUS14-63:04-0Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Jul 1971TO SAF v AUS19-113:14-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 20 Sep 1969TO SAF v AUS19-83:14-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 06 Sep 1969TO SAF v AUS11-32:04-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 16 Aug 1969TO SAF v AUS16-93:04-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 02 Aug 1969TO SAF v AUS30-115:15-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 26 Jun 1965TO SAF v AUS8-122:01-4Lang Park, BrisbaneA
Sat, 19 Jun 1965TO SAF v AUS11-182:20-4Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 07 Sep 1963TO4 SAF v AUS22-63:04-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 24 Aug 1963TO3 SAF v AUS9-110:11-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 10 Aug 1963TO2 SAF v AUS5-90:11-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 13 Jul 1963TO1 SAF v AUS14-32:14-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 12 Aug 1961TO2 SAF v AUS23-113:14-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 05 Aug 1961TO1 SAF v AUS28-38:05-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 02 Jun 1956TO2 SAF v AUS9-02:04-0Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneA
Sat, 26 May 1956TO1 SAF v AUS9-02:04-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 26 Sep 1953TO4 SAF v AUS22-92:14-0Crusader, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 19 Sep 1953TO3 SAF v AUS18-84:15-0Kingsmead, DurbanH
Sat, 05 Sep 1953TO2 SAF v AUS14-184:42-5Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 22 Aug 1953TO1 SAF v AUS25-35:05-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 17 Jul 1937TO2 SAF v AUS26-176:35-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 26 Jun 1937TO1 SAF v AUS9-52:14-1Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 02 Sep 1933TO5 SAF v AUS4-150:30-4Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 26 Aug 1933TO4 SAF v AUS11-02:04-0Crusader, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 12 Aug 1933TO3 SAF v AUS12-32:14-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 22 Jul 1933TO2 SAF v AUS6-211:40-5Kingsmead, DurbanH
Sat, 08 Jul 1933TO1 SAF v AUS17-34:05-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Totals    1657-1498192:153224-175
Differences    1593949
Averages    19-182:23-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played85100.0%4552.9%3844.7%22.4%
Wins4654.1%3475.6%1231.6%0-
Losses3642.4%1022.2%2463.2%2100.0%
Draws33.5%12.2%25.3%0-

top

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0222 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.