Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG home -vs- FRA at *London*

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 ENG v FRA19-161:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Aug 2015WU ENG v FRA19-143:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 ENG v FRA55-357:55-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Feb 20136N3 ENG v FRA23-131:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Feb 20116N3 ENG v FRA17-91:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 15 Mar 20096N4 ENG v FRA34-105:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Aug 2007WU1 ENG v FRA15-210:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 11 Mar 20076N4 ENG v FRA26-182:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 13 Feb 20056N2 ENG v FRA17-182:01-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Sep 2003WU ENG v FRA45-145:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Feb 20036N1 ENG v FRA25-171:34-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 07 Apr 20016N5 ENG v FRA48-196:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Mar 19995N ENG v FRA21-100:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 01 Mar 19975N ENG v FRA20-231:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Feb 19955N ENG v FRA31-103:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Jan 19935N ENG v FRA16-151:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Mar 19915N ENG v FRA21-191:34-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Mar 19895N ENG v FRA11-02:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Feb 19875N ENG v FRA15-190:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 02 Feb 19855N ENG v FRA9-90:02-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Jan 19835N ENG v FRA15-190:31-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Mar 19815N ENG v FRA12-160:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 03 Mar 19795N ENG v FRA7-61:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Feb 19775N ENG v FRA3-40:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 01 Feb 19755N ENG v FRA20-272:40-5Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 24 Feb 19735N ENG v FRA14-62:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Feb 19715N ENG v FRA14-141:22-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 22 Feb 19695N ENG v FRA22-83:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Feb 19675N ENG v FRA12-160:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Feb 19655N ENG v FRA9-61:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Feb 19635N ENG v FRA6-50:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Feb 19615N ENG v FRA5-51:12-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 28 Feb 19595N ENG v FRA3-30:02-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Feb 19575N ENG v FRA9-53:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Feb 19555N ENG v FRA9-161:20-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 28 Feb 19535N ENG v FRA11-03:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 24 Feb 19515N ENG v FRA3-111:20-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Feb 19495N ENG v FRA8-31:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Apr 19475N ENG v FRA6-32:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 22 Feb 19305N ENG v FRA11-53:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Feb 19285N ENG v FRA18-84:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Feb 19265N ENG v FRA11-03:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Feb 19245N ENG v FRA19-75:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Feb 19225N ENG v FRA11-111:32-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 31 Jan 19205N ENG v FRA8-31:14-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 25 Jan 19135N ENG v FRA20-06:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 28 Jan 19115N ENG v FRA37-07:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    810-51694:61150-67
Differences    2943383
Averages    17-112:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played47100.0%47100.0%0-0-
Wins3166.0%3166.0%0-0-
Losses1123.4%1123.4%0-0-
Draws510.6%510.6%0-0-

top

England's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (ENG -vs- FRA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 England v France  Twickenham15:00        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v EnglandYokohama International Stadium17:00        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0279 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.