Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA home -vs- IRE at *Rome*

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Italy v Ireland10-631:90-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 Italy v Ireland3-260:20-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 Italy v Ireland22-151:04-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 Italy v Ireland11-131:11-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sun, 15 Feb 20096N2 Italy v Ireland9-380:50-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 17 Mar 20076N5 Italy v Ireland24-512:80-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sun, 06 Feb 20056N1 Italy v Ireland17-281:30-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 22 Feb 20036N2 Italy v Ireland13-371:50-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 03 Feb 20016N1 Italy v Ireland22-413:40-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Totals    131-31210:375-38
Differences    -181-27-33
Averages    15-351:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played9100.0%9100.0%0-0-
Wins111.1%111.1%0-0-
Losses888.9%888.9%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- IRE)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Italy v Ireland  Stadio Flaminio16:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0162 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.