Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Aug 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Italy v Australia27-403:60-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Italy v Fiji19-221:31-7National Stadium, SuvaA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Italy v Scotland13-342:50-8National Stadium, KallangN
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Italy v Scotland0-290:40-7Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 Italy v France18-402:40-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 26 Feb 20176N3 Italy v England15-362:50-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Italy v Ireland10-631:90-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 05 Feb 20176N1 Italy v Wales7-331:30-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Italy v Tonga17-192:11-9PaduaH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Italy v South Africa20-182:28-1FlorenceH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Italy v New Zealand10-681:100-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 26 Jun 2016ST Italy v Canada20-181:07-1BMO Field, TorontoA
Totals    176-42018:5217-79© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -244-34-62
Averages    15-352:41-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins216.7%116.7%120.0%0-
Losses1083.3%583.3%480.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0132 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.