Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Italy v New Zealand3-660:100-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Italy v Australia7-261:40-8PaduaH
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Italy v Georgia28-174:25-0FlorenceH
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Italy v Ireland7-541:80-8ChicagoN
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Italy v Japan25-223:37-1Kobe Misaki StadiumA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 Italy v Japan17-342:40-8Oita StadiumA
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Italy v Scotland27-293:41-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sun, 11 Mar 20186N4 Italy v Wales14-382:50-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 Italy v France17-341:30-6MarseilleA
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Italy v Ireland19-563:80-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 04 Feb 20186N1 Italy v England15-462:70-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Italy v South Africa6-350:60-8PaduaH
Totals    185-45722:6413-77© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -272-42-64
Averages    15-382:51-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins216.7%116.7%120.0%0-
Losses1083.3%583.3%480.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Italy

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Scotland v Italy  Murrayfield14:00        
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Italy v WalesStadio Flaminio17:30        
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Italy v IrelandStadio Flaminio16:00        
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 England v ItalyTwickenham16:30        
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Italy v FranceStadio Flaminio13:30        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v NamibiaNagai Stadium14:00        
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v ItalyShizuoka Stadium ECOPA19:00        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool BNew Zealand v ItalyToyota Stadium13:30        

8 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0203 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.