Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Aug 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU Italy v Russia85-1513:25-0Stadio Riveriera delle PalmeH
Sat, 10 Aug 2019WU Italy v Ireland10-292:50-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Italy v France14-251:30-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 Italy v England14-572:80-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Italy v Ireland16-262:40-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Italy v Wales15-262:20-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Italy v Scotland20-333:50-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Italy v New Zealand3-660:100-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Italy v Australia7-261:40-8PaduaH
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Italy v Georgia28-174:25-0FlorenceH
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Italy v Ireland7-541:80-8ChicagoN
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Italy v Japan25-223:37-1Kobe Misaki StadiumA
Totals    244-39634:5617-68© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -152-22-51
Averages    20-333:51-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%433.3%18.3%
Wins325.0%228.6%125.0%0-
Losses975.0%571.4%375.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Italy

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Fri, 30 Aug 2019WU France v Italy  Stade de France21:00        
Fri, 06 Sep 2019WU England v ItalySt James Park19:35        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v NamibiaNagai Stadium14:00        
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v CanadaFukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium16:30        
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v ItalyShizuoka Stadium ECOPA19:00        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool BNew Zealand v ItalyToyota Stadium13:30        

6 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0278 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.