Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Italy v Japan25-223:37-1Kobe Misaki StadiumA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 Italy v Japan17-342:40-8Oita StadiumA
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Italy v Scotland27-293:41-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sun, 11 Mar 20186N4 Italy v Wales14-382:50-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 Italy v France17-341:30-6MarseilleA
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Italy v Ireland19-563:80-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 04 Feb 20186N1 Italy v England15-462:70-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Italy v South Africa6-350:60-8PaduaH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Italy v Argentina15-310:30-9FlorenceH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Italy v Fiji19-101:15-0CataniaH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Italy v Australia27-403:60-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Italy v Fiji19-221:31-7National Stadium, SuvaA
Totals    220-39721:5314-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -177-32-61
Averages    18-332:41-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins216.7%120.0%114.3%0-
Losses1083.3%480.0%685.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Italy

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Italy v New Zealand  TBA        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0045 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.