Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE home -vs- ITA at *Dublin*

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Ireland v Italy56-198:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 Ireland v Italy58-159:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 Ireland v Italy46-77:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 Ireland v Italy42-105:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Feb 20106N1 Ireland v Italy29-112:14-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 02 Feb 20086N1 Ireland v Italy16-111:14-1Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 04 Feb 20066N1 Ireland v Italy26-162:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Mar 20046N4 Ireland v Italy19-33:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 23 Mar 20026N4 Ireland v Italy32-173:24-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Mar 20006N3 Ireland v Italy60-136:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Apr 1999 Ireland v Italy39-305:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Jan 1997 Ireland v Italy29-371:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 31 Dec 1988AI Ireland v Italy31-155:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    483-20457:2155-6
Differences    2793649
Averages    37-164:24-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played13100.0%13100.0%0-0-
Wins1292.3%1292.3%0-0-
Losses17.7%17.7%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0231 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.