Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 19 Oct 2019WCQuart Ireland v New Zealand14-462:70-7Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool AIreland v Samoa47-57:16-0Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Thu, 03 Oct 2019WCPool AIreland v Russia35-05:06-0Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool AIreland v Japan12-192:11-7Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAA
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool AIreland v Scotland27-34:08-0Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 07 Sep 2019WU Ireland v Wales19-103:16-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 31 Aug 2019WU Ireland v Wales22-173:28-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 24 Aug 2019WU Ireland v England15-572:80-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 10 Aug 2019WU Ireland v Italy29-105:27-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Ireland v Wales7-251:10-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 Ireland v France26-144:28-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Ireland v Italy26-164:28-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Totals    279-22242:2758-28© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    571530
Averages    23-184:25-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%541.7%433.3%
Wins866.7%3100.0%240.0%375.0%
Losses433.3%0-360.0%125.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2019Lost in 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0289 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.