Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Ireland v Australia26-212:310-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 Ireland v Australia9-180:20-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Ireland v England24-153:310-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 Ireland v Scotland28-84:17-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 Ireland v Wales37-275:36-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Ireland v Italy56-198:37-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 Ireland v France15-130:110-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Ireland v Argentina28-193:36-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Ireland v Fiji23-203:25-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Ireland v South Africa38-34:09-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Ireland v Japan35-135:27-0Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST Ireland v Japan50-227:37-0Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAA
Totals    369-19844:2684-9© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1711875
Averages    31-164:27-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins1191.7%6100.0%583.3%0-
Losses18.3%0-116.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for Ireland

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST3 Australia v Ireland  Stadium Australia        
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Ireland v New ZealandLansdowne Rd        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0225 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.