Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ITA (12 matches to May 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Ireland v Italy26-164:28-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Ireland v Italy54-78:18-0ChicagoN
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Ireland v Italy56-198:37-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Ireland v Italy63-109:19-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 Ireland v Italy58-159:27-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DIreland v Italy16-91:07-1Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 Ireland v Italy26-32:09-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 Ireland v Italy46-77:17-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 Ireland v Italy15-220:11-6Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 Ireland v Italy42-105:17-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool CIreland v Italy36-63:08-0Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 Ireland v Italy13-111:18-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Totals    451-13557:1386-8
Differences    3164478
Averages    38-115:17-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%541.7%325.0%
Wins1191.7%4100.0%480.0%3100.0%
Losses18.3%0-120.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2019)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2019Lost in 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0247 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.