Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ITA (12 matches to May 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Ireland v Italy56-198:37-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Ireland v Italy63-109:19-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 Ireland v Italy58-159:27-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DIreland v Italy16-91:07-1Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 Ireland v Italy26-32:09-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 Ireland v Italy46-77:17-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 Ireland v Italy15-220:11-6Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 Ireland v Italy42-105:17-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool CIreland v Italy36-63:08-0Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 Ireland v Italy13-111:18-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 06 Feb 20106N1 Ireland v Italy29-112:17-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sun, 15 Feb 20096N2 Ireland v Italy38-95:09-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Totals    438-13252:1186-8
Differences    3064178
Averages    36-114:17-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%541.7%216.7%
Wins1191.7%5100.0%480.0%2100.0%
Losses18.3%0-120.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0279 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.