Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

All Blacks RWC-holding Record
NZL -vs- ALL (25/07/1987 to 27/10/1991)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Jul 1987BCn NZL v AUS30-164:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sat, 28 May 1988ST1 NZL v WAL52-310:05-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 11 Jun 1988ST2 NZL v WAL54-98:15-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sun, 03 Jul 1988BCn NZL v AUS32-75:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sat, 16 Jul 1988BCn NZL v AUS19-193:22-2Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 30 Jul 1988BCn NZL v AUS30-93:14-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sat, 17 Jun 1989ST NZL v FRA25-173:34-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 01 Jul 1989ST NZL v FRA34-204:25-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 15 Jul 1989TO NZL v ARG60-910:15-0Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 29 Jul 1989TO NZL v ARG49-127:15-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 05 Aug 1989BCn NZL v AUS24-122:14-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 04 Nov 1989AI NZL v WAL34-94:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 18 Nov 1989AI NZL v IRE23-63:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Jun 1990ST1 NZL v SCO31-165:35-0Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 23 Jun 1990ST2 NZL v SCO21-181:24-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 21 Jul 1990BCn NZL v AUS21-64:05-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 04 Aug 1990BCn NZL v AUS27-173:24-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 18 Aug 1990BCn NZL v AUS9-210:10-4Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 03 Nov 1990AI NZL v FRA24-32:04-0NantesA
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI NZL v FRA30-122:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 06 Jul 1991TO NZL v ARG28-142:24-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 13 Jul 1991TO NZL v ARG36-64:05-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 10 Aug 1991BCn NZL v AUS12-211:20-4Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 24 Aug 1991BCn NZL v AUS6-30:04-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Thu, 03 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v ENG18-121:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v USA46-68:05-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v ITA31-214:25-0Welford Rd, LeicesterN
Sun, 20 Oct 1991WCQuart NZL v CAN29-135:25-0LilleN
Sun, 27 Oct 1991WCSemi NZL v AUS6-160:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinN
Totals    841-353108:32116-17© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    4887699
Averages    29-124:14-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played29100.0%1344.8%1241.4%413.8%
Wins2586.2%1292.3%1083.3%375.0%
Losses310.3%17.7%18.3%125.0%
Draws13.4%0-18.3%0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1991)

BledisloeWorld Cup
Held since 1987Lost in 1991




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0094 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.