Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ROM -vs- ALL (12 matches to Nov 2017)

Romania: The Oaks

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Romania v Samoa17-132:15-1BucharestH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Romania v Canada25-93:08-0EdmontonA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Romania v Japan21-332:30-5Kumamoto StadiumA
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DRomania v Italy22-323:40-6Sandy Park, ExeterN
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool DRomania v Canada17-152:26-1Leicester City, LeicesterN
Sun, 27 Sep 2015WCPool DRomania v Ireland10-441:60-6Wembley Stadium, LondonN
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool DRomania v France11-381:50-6Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Romania v Canada18-90:05-0BucharestH
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 Romania v Japan18-130:15-1BucharestH
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 Romania v United States17-272:30-7BucharestH
Wed, 28 Sep 2011WCPool BRomania v Georgia9-250:10-7FMG Stadium, Palmerston NorthN
Sat, 24 Sep 2011WCPool BRomania v England3-670:100-6Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Totals    188-32516:3629-46© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -137-20-17
Averages    16-271:32-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%216.7%650.0%
Wins541.7%375.0%150.0%116.7%
Losses758.3%125.0%150.0%583.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Romania

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Romania v Tonga  Bucharest14:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0157 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.